FACSS 2011

38th FACSS Meeting
Grand Sierra Resort
Reno, NV
October 2 - 7, 2011

FACSS, the Federation of Analytical Chemistry and Spectroscopy Societies, annual conference covers the whole of analytical chemistry, bringing together leading scientists across many disciplines for scientific exchange.

AES is organizing 3 sessions on the following topics:
  1. Advances in Electrophoresis and Dielectrophoresis
    Blanco Lapizco-Encinas: blapizco@cinvestav.mx
    Wenwan Zhong: wenwan.zhong@ucr.edu
  2. Microscale/Nanoscale Separations
    James Edwards: edwards@umd.edu
    Neil Ivory: cfivory@wsu.edu
  3. Next Generation Bioanalytics
    Jeremy Edwards: jeremy.scott.edwards@gmail.com
    Christopher Harrison: harrison@sciences.sdsu.edu

Use the submit button above or contact a session organizer directly. Abstracts are due by April 30th.